About Us  »  Our Team

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Sam Bailey Mrs Jess Jenkins  
Executive Principal Head of School  

Mrs  K Hanson Miss L Nicholson Mrs H Kingdon Mrs C Faxon
Phase One Leader ,Assistant Principal,
EYFS Lead for the Barnsley Partnership
Phase Two Leader, English Subject Lead and Assistant Headteacher Phase Three Leader, SENCO and Assistant Headteacher Phase Four Leader, Assessment Leader  and Assistant Headteacher


Middle Leaders
Mr D Kerry Miss C Batley  
Theme Leader Maths Leader  


Teaching Staff
Mrs J Beckwith   Miss G Pursglove Miss K Ramsden
Year 3 Teacher and Music Lead   FS1 and FS2 Class Teacher Y4 Class Teacher
Mrs S Odumala   Mr G Deegan  
Year 1 Class Teacher   Year 4 Trainee Teacher  


Office Staff
Mrs L Hawley Miss C Talbot Mrs  L Donald
Strategic Business Manager - Barnsley Partnership Administration & Attendance Officer Office Manager

Inclusion Team
Mrs L Groom Mrs H Kingdon    
Inclusion & Community Worker SENCO    
Miss N Pizzey Miss L Holliday    
Inclusion Support Worker Inclusion Support Worker    

Support Staff
Mrs  A Ledger    
  Mrs C Castor-Smith Miss S Rowson Miss N Rennison
  EYFS Teaching Assistant EYFS Teaching Assistant Year 2 Teaching Assistant
  Miss J Barman Mrs J Haigh  Mrs A Clegg
  Year 3 Teaching Assistant and Thrive Practitioner Year 6 Teaching Assistant Year 5 Teaching Assistant
  Mrs D Woods Miss A Loveday Mrs G Larkin
  Year 4 Teaching Assistant KS1 Apprentice Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant and Thrive Practitioner
                    Miss O Watson Miss A Rank    
                      KS1 Apprentice Teaching
EYFS Apprentice Teaching Assistant